Terms and conditions

Acceptance of Terms

The client acknowledges, at the time of ordering, the special conditions of sale stated on this screen and expressly accept them without reservation.

These general conditions of sale govern the contractual relationship between the client and Powertec, both parties accepting them without reservation.

Products

Photographs illustrating the products can sometimes staging other objects. It is obvious that the customer receives only after ordered and paid for it, if the object is presented on the image in multiple copies this does not mean that the client will receive multiple copies. The customer will receive the number of objects that has been spent in order. The majority of products offered to its customers by Powertec are available in our warehouse.

Order

The automatic registration systems are considered as proof of the nature, content and date of the order. Powertec confirms the acceptance of the purchase order to the email address that it will release. The sale will be concluded only after the confirmation of the order. Powertec reserves the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over payment of a previous order. The information given by the purchaser when making an order is this: if error in the address of the recipient, the seller can not be held responsible for the failure in which it could be delivered product.

Delivery

For deliveries outside of metropolitan France, the customer agrees to pay all taxes due on the importation of goods, customs duty, value added tax and other taxes payable under the laws of the receiving country command. Any orders placed by Powertec are intended for the personal use of customers, clients or recipients of the products is strictly forbidden partial or complete products. Powertec fact emerges from liability if the payment of legal fees was not made ​​by the customer.

Delivery will be made by the post Collissimo, Chronopost or Letter Followed in France.

Deliveries in CEE countries are performed by the post Colissimo Europe for deliveries outside the EEC deliveries are made by international postal services.

In case of defects, the buyer has the right to return under the conditions provided in this document.

Powertec supports transportation risks to delivery that is to say until physical delivery of the goods to the consignee indicated at the time of the order or his representative who accepts it. This provided the Client or his representative check the goods when they are received in the presence of the carrier and the Customer or his representative mean (if necessary) by writing on the transport, reserves observed according to the procedure explained below . As an exception, the risk associated with transport (loss, damage, theft) is charged to the Client if it is a professional.

Customer must refuse delivery if the goods are damaged, missing or if the package has been opened or refurbished: Customer shall issue written and detailed reservations on the delivery note of the carrier in the presence of it. The Customer must then send a registered letter to the carrier containing the reserves within 3 days. The Customer must prevent Powertec, by phone or e-mail contact@powertec.fr, which then trigger a process of claim with the carrier. In case of dispute, the investigation may last up to 60 days. Accepted the goods by the Customer (or his representative) without reservations at the time of delivery and / or default letter to the carrier within 3 days, arrival is deemed in good condition and in its entirety: no claim can be made supported by Powertec and responsibility can not be engaged.

Powertec is released from its obligation to deliver for all fortuitous events or force majeure. As an indication, the total or partial strikes, floods, fires are cases of force majeure. Always check your parcel on arrival. You have 48 hours to file a claim with the carrier in case of missing or damaged.

For reasons of availability, an order can be delivered several times to the customer. The customer only pays for one delivery. If the customer wishes 2 places of delivery, he spent two orders, with delivery charge.

Delivery deadline

Powertec undertakes to ship your order within a maximum period of four weeks. Generally, your order will be processed within one week. The deadline for delivery will be confirmed in the order confirmation email. In case of payment by check, the date of delivery will be maximum four weeks cashing the check.

In case of shortage or unavailability of the product ordered, Powertec undertakes to inform the client as soon as possible and to indicate a period of availability. The customer will confirm by e-mail at its option, wait for the availability of the product is to be repaid.

Retraction

You have 7 days (from receipt of items) to form an opinion. In case of exchange or refund, (the) item (s) new (s) in its (their) original packaging as far as possible intact, with all accessories, instruction manuals and documentation to the following address:

TIME TO MARKET

Powertec

40  Rue Condorcet

75009 Paris

In case of exercising the right of withdrawal, Powertec is required to repay the sums paid by the customer at no charge, except for return shipping costs. Repayment is due within a maximum of 15 days.

Prices

All prices are quoted in euros.

Powertec reserves the right to fully or partially cancel an order if an exceptional display issue price intervened, particularly in the case of products offered for sale at € 0. In this case, contact the Customer Powertec to warn of the error and remind him that the order will be charged the corrected pricing conditions. In case of refusal of the latter, the customer is free to cancel the order without penalty corrected.

The indicated on the product description does not include shipping.

The price indicated in the order confirmation price is the final price, including all taxes and VAT for France and the countries of the EEC. This price includes the price of products, packaging and transportation costs.

Payment

The price charged to the customer is the price indicated on the order confirmation sent by Powertec price.

The product price is payable the day of the order.

The payment is made by French bank check payable to "Powertec" to send to the following address:

TIME TO MARKET
Powertec
40 RUE CONDORCET
75009 PARIS

Or remote secure payment by credit card,

Or the Paypal payment system:

Privacy Assured

Or by bank transfer (after 3 days of time)

To optimize the processing of your order very accurate VAD number

Company: TIME TO MARKET

Bank: BRED
Adress : Rochechouart
bank code: 10107
Window number: 00120
Account number : 00016051222
Key: 45
swift: BREDFRPP XXX
IBAN: FR76 1010 7001 2000 0160 5122 245

Validated by the customer will be considered effective when the payment centers concerned have given their consent. In case of refusal, the order will be automatically canceled and the customer notified by email.

 

 

Governing law

These general conditions are governed by French law.

Warranty

Powertec guarantees that all products are original designs created by designers.

To avoid trouble, products are tested before shipping by Powertec. However, the customer has a contractual guarantee against any defects that could have the product delivered for a period of three months from delivery, subject to normal and proper operation of the recommendations contained in the documents and related products manuals joints. It does not cover damage, breakages or malfunctions due to non-compliance with the precautions.

In any event, the products sold are of the legal guarantee against hidden defects provided by Article 1641 of the Civil Code.

For the implementation of the guarantee, the customer returns the product at its expense Powertec enclosing the original invoice.

The product will be exchanged for an identical product at the customer's expense Powertec, unless out of stock or disappearance of the range proposed by Powertec. In the latter case, Powertec will refund the price of the product to the customer.

In all cases Powertec can not be held responsible for non-compliance with regulations and laws in force in the receiving country, the responsibility of Powertec is always limited to the value of the product in question, value at the date of sale and with no possibility of appeal to the brand or manufacturer of the product.

For any comments or complaints, you can contact customer service by email at contact@powertec.fr. We guarantee that you will get a reply as soon as possible; written by our team and not a machine answer!

legal information

The Intelligence information collected for purposes of distance selling is required, this information is essential for the processing and delivery of orders, preparing invoices and warranty contracts. The lack of information result in the cancellation of the order. Accordance with the law "and Freedoms", the processing of personal information about customers has been declared to the National Commission for Computing and Liberties (CNIL). The customer (Article 34 of the law of January 6, 1978) as the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him, that he can exercise with Powertec. In addition, Powertec undertakes not to provide free or in exchange of information on its customers to third parties.

Préambule

identification :

Powertec Design
Time To Market SARL

RCS  501 299 820

40 Rue Condorcet
75009 – PARIS

E-mail : contact@powertec.fr

Conditions générales de vente

1. Acceptation des conditions

Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions particulières de vente énoncées sur cet écran et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserve.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre Powertec et son client, les deux parties les acceptant sans réserve.

2. Produits

Les photographies illustrant les produits peuvent parfois mettre en scène d’autres objets. Il est evident que le client ne recevra que l’objet commandé et payé; Si l’objet est présenté sur l’image en plusieurs exemplaires cela ne veut pas dire que le client va recevoir plusieurs exemplaires. Le client recevra le nombre d’objet qu’il aura passé en commande. La majorité des produits proposés à ses clients par Powertec sont disponibles dans notre entrepôt.

3. Commande

Les systèmes d’enregistrement automatique sont considérés comme valant preuve, de la nature, du contenu et de la date de la commande. Powertec confirme l’acceptation de sa commande au client à l’adresse mail que celui-ci aura communiqué. La vente ne sera conclue qu’à compter de la confirmation de la commande. Powertec se réserve le droit d’annuler toute commande d’un client avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure. Les informations énoncées par l’acheteur, lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, le vendeur ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit.

4. Livraison

Pour les livraisons hors de la France métropolitaine le client s’engage à régler toutes les taxes dues à l’importation de produits, droit de douane, taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, et toutes autres taxes dues en vertu des lois du pays de réception de la commande. Toute les commandes passées à Powertec sont destinées a l’usage personnel des clients, les clients ou les destinataires des produits s’interdisent toute revente partielle ou totale des produits. Powertec se dégage de fait de toute responsabilité juridiques si l’acquittement des taxes n’était pas effectuée par le client.

La livraison sera effectuée par La poste en Collissimo, en Chronopost ou en Lettre Suivie en France Métropolitaine.

Les livraisons dans les pays de la CEE sont effectuées par La poste en colissimo suivi Europe pour les livraisons hors de la CEE les livraisons sont effectuées par les services postaux internationaux.

En cas de défauts apparents, l’acheteur bénéficie du droit de retour dans les conditions prévues dans ce document.

Powertec supporte les risques liés au transport jusqu’à la livraison, c’est-à-dire jusqu’à la remise physique de la marchandise au destinataire indiqué au moment de la commande ou à son représentant qui l’accepte. Ceci à condition que le Client ou son représentant vérifient les marchandises lors de leur réception en présence du transporteur et que le Client ou son représentant signifient (si besoin) par écrit sur le bon de transport, les réserves observées selon la procédure expliquée ci-après. Par exception, les risques et périls liés au transport (perte, détérioration, vol) sont à la charge du Client si celui-ci est un professionnel.

Le Client doit refuser la livraison si la marchandise est abîmée, manquante ou si le colis a été ouvert ou reconditionné : Le Client doit émettre des réserves écrites et détaillées sur le bulletin de livraison du transporteur en présence de celui-ci. Le Client doit ensuite adresser au transporteur une lettre recommandée reprenant les réserves dans un délai de 3 jours. Le Client doit prévenir alors Powertec, par téléphone ou par e-mail à contact@powertec.fr, qui se charge ensuite d’enclencher une procédure de réclamation auprès du transporteur. En cas de litige, l’enquête peut durer jusqu’à 60 jours ouvrés. La marchandise acceptée par le Client (ou son représentant) sans réserves au moment de la livraison et/ou à défaut de courrier adressé au transporteur dans les 3 jours, est réputée arrivée en bon état et dans son intégralité : aucune réclamation ne pourra être prise en charge par Powertec et la responsabilité de Powertec ne saurait être engagée.

Powertec est libéré de son obligation de livraison pour tous cas fortuits ou de force majeure. A titre indicatif, les grèves totales ou partielles, les inondations, les incendies sont des cas de force majeure. Vérifiez toujours votre colis à l’arrivée. Vous disposez d’un délai de 48 heures pour faire d’éventuelles réserves auprès du transporteur en cas de manquant ou de dégradation.

Pour des raisons de disponibilité, une commande peut être livrée en plusieurs fois au client. Le client ne règle alors qu’une seule livraison. Si le client souhaite 2 lieux de livraison, il passe 2 commandes, avec les frais de livraison liés.

5. Date limite de livraison

Powertec s’engage a faire partir votre commande sous un délai de quatres semaines maximum. En règle générale, votre commande sera traitée sous 48h. La date limite de livraison vous sera confirmée dans le courriel de confirmation de commande. En cas de paiement par chèque, la date limite de livraison sera de quatres semaines maximum a encaissement du chèque.

En cas de rupture de stock ou d’indisponibilité du produit commandé, Powertec s’engage à en informer le client au plus tôt et à lui préciser un délai de disponibilité. Le client confirmera par e-mail son choix soit d’attendre la disponibilité du produit soit de se faire rembourser.

6. Rétractation

Vous avez 7 jours ( à compter de la réception des articles ) pour vous faire une opinion. En cas d’échange ou remboursement, renvoyez le(les) article(s) neuf(s) dans son(leurs) emballage d’origine, dans la mesure du possible intact, accompagné de tous les accessoires éventuels, notices d’emploi et documentations à l’adresse suivante :

Powertec SAV
14 RUE MILTON
75009 PARIS

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, Powertec est tenu au remboursement des sommes versées par le client, sans frais, à l’exception des frais de retour. Le remboursement est dû dans un délai maximum de 15 jours.

7. Prix

Le prix est exprimé en euros.

Powertec se réserve la possibilité d’annuler totalement ou partiellement une commande si un problème exceptionnel d’affichage de prix intervenait, notamment dans le cas de produits proposés à la vente à 0 €. Dans ce cas, Powertec contactera le Client pour l’avertir de l’erreur et lui rappellera que la commande sera facturée aux conditions tarifaires corrigées. En cas de refus de celles-ci, le Client sera libre d’annuler la commande corrigée sans pénalités.

Le prix indiqué sur les fiches produit ne comprend pas le transport.

Le prix indiqué dans la confirmation de commande est le prix définitif, exprimé toutes taxes comprises et incluant la TVA pour la France et les pays de la CEE . Ce prix comprend le prix des produits, les frais d’emballage et les frais de transport.

8. Paiement

Le prix facturé au client est le prix indiqué sur la confirmation de commande adressée par Powertec.

Le prix des produits est payable au comptant le jour de la commande effective.

Le paiement s’effectue par chèque bancaire français à l’ordre de « Powertec » à envoyer à l’adresse suivante :

Powertec
40 RUE CONDORCET
75009 PARIS

Ou par paiement à distance sécurisé par Carte Bancaire,

Ou par le système de  paiement Paypal :

Ou par virement bancaire : (compter 3 jours de délais)

Afin d’optimiser le traitement de votre commande bien préciser votre N° de VAD.

société : Time To Market
Banque: BRED
Adresse : Rochechouart
code banque: 10107
numéro de guichet: 00120
N° de compte : 00016051222
clé: 45
swift: BREDFRPP XXX
IBAN: FR76 1010 7001 2000 0160 5122 245

La commande validée par le client ne sera considérée effective que lorsque les centres de paiement bancaire concernés auront donné leur accord. En cas de refus des dits centres, la commande sera automatiquement annulée et le client prévenu par courrier électronique.

9. Litiges

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont régies par la loi française.

10. Garantie

Powertec vous garantit que tous les produits sont des modèles originaux créés par des designers.

Afin d’éviter tout désagrément les produits sont vérifiés par Powertec avant leur expédition. Toutefois, le client bénéficie d’une garantie contractuelle contre toutes les défectuosités que pourrait présenter le produit livré pendant une durée de 3 mois à partir de la livraison sous réserve d’une utilisation normale et conforme aux recommandations énoncées dans les documents liés aux produits et modes d’emploi joints. Celle-ci ne couvre pas les dégâts, casses ou dysfonctionnements dus au non respect des précautions d’emploi.

En tout état de cause , les produits vendus bénéficient de la garantie légale contre les vices cachés prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code Civil.

Pour la mise en oeuvre de la garantie, le client retourne le produit à Powertec à ses frais en y joignant l’original de la facture.

Le produit sera échangé pour un produit identique et adressé au client aux frais de Powertec, sauf en cas de rupture de stocks ou disparition du produit de la gamme proposée par Powertec. Dans cette dernière hypothèse, Powertec procédera au remboursement du prix du produit au client.

Dans tous les cas Powertec ne pourra être tenu pour responsable pour non respect des dispositions réglementaires et législatives en vigueur dans le pays de réception, la responsabilité de Powertec est systématiquement limitée a la valeur du produit mis en cause, valeur à sa date de vente et ce sans possibilités de recours envers la marque ou la société productrice du produit.

Pour toute remarque ou réclamation, vous pouvez contacter le service clients par mail à contact@powertec.fr. Nous vous garantissons que vous aurez une réponse dans les plus bref délais ; une réponse écrite par notre équipe et non par une machine !

11. Informations légales

Le renseignement des informations nominatives collectées aux fins de la vente à distance est obligatoire, ces informations étant indispensables pour le traitement et l’acheminement des commandes, l’établissement des factures et contrats de garantie. Le défaut de renseignement entraîne la non validation de la commande. Conformément à la loi  » Informatique et Libertés « , le traitement des informations nominatives relatives aux clients a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL). Le client dispose (article 34 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978) d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent, qu’il peut exercer auprès de Powertec. De plus, Powertec s’engage à ne pas communiquer, gratuitement ou avec contrepartie, les coordonnées de ses clients à un tiers.